Contact List

Below is a contact name-and-email list for different club functions. Please feel free to contact these persons with inquiries relevant to their club functions.

If you do not receive a response within 48 hours, please forward that same inquiry to a member of the board of directors.

BCR Board of Directors:

Deane Little – President (president@boulderrowing.com)
Joanna Clark – Vice President (vicepresident@boulderrowing.com)
Kris Koval – Secretary and Coaching Committee (secretary@boulderrowing.com)
Meredith Howe – Treasurer (treasurer@boulderrowing.com)
Wendy Gutcher – Coxing (wendy.gutcher@gmail.com)
Greg Hoffman – Membership and Marketing (gregoar@aol.com)
Rhonda Ahrens – Fund raising, Finance (rhondaahrens@gmail.com)
Greg Winkler – Marketing, Learn to Row (greg.r.winkler@gmail.com)

Coaches:

Veronika Platzer (email)

Committees:

Boulder Sprints Committee: Leah-Kim Brown, Dave Kelley, Mark Venezia, Don Wharton, and Chairperson Birgit Hassler. (bouldersprints@boulderrowing.com)

Coaching Committee:Wendy Gutcher (bcr-coaching-committee@boulderrowing.com)

Equipment Committee: Veronika Platzer(equipment@boulderrowing.com)

Finance Committee: Pam Ellis, Brian Long, Lindsay Masters, and Chairperson Leah-Kim Brown. (finance@boulderowing.com)

Marketing Committee: Greg Winkler, and Chairperson Anna Timmer.

Programs Committee: Wendy Gutcher, Lisa McMath, Mitzi Nicoletti, Don Wharton, and Chairperson Tom Carr.
(programs@boulderrowing.com)

Volunteer Coordinator: Jane Olson.

Webmaster: Greg Winkler  (webmaster@boulderrowing.com)

Physical Address:

Boulder Reservoir
5565 N 51st St.
Boulder, CO 80301

Mailing Address:

Boulder Community Rowing
PMB 102
1630-A 30th Street
Boulder, CO 80301

 

About the Author