Contact List

Below is a contact name-and-email list for different club functions. Please feel free to contact these persons with inquiries relevant to their club functions.

If you do not receive a response within 48 hours, please forward that same inquiry to a member of the board of directors.

BCR Board of Directors:

Deane Little – President (
Joanna Clark – Vice President (
Kris Koval – Secretary and Coaching Committee (
Meredith Howe – Treasurer (
Wendy Gutcher – Coxing (
Greg Hoffman – Membership and Marketing (
Rhonda Ahrens – Fund raising, Finance (
Greg Winkler – Marketing, Learn to Row (


Veronika Platzer (email)


Boulder Sprints Committee: Leah-Kim Brown, Dave Kelley, Mark Venezia, Don Wharton, and Chairperson Birgit Hassler. (

Coaching Committee:Wendy Gutcher (

Equipment Committee: Veronika Platzer(

Finance Committee: Pam Ellis, Brian Long, Lindsay Masters, and Chairperson Leah-Kim Brown. (

Marketing Committee: Greg Winkler, and Chairperson Anna Timmer.

Programs Committee: Wendy Gutcher, Lisa McMath, Mitzi Nicoletti, Don Wharton, and Chairperson Tom Carr.

Volunteer Coordinator: Jane Olson.

Webmaster: Greg Winkler  (

Physical Address:

Boulder Reservoir
5565 N 51st St.
Boulder, CO 80301

Mailing Address:

Boulder Community Rowing
PMB 102
1630-A 30th Street
Boulder, CO 80301


About the Author